Taizhou Taineng Copper Products Co., Ltd.

Taizhou Copper Industry is a high-tech enterprise integrating science, industry and trade, specializing in the production of bare copper strands, tin-plated copper strands, water-cooled cables and rel.........

  • 15


    Cooperative

  • 2000


    Staff

  • 5


    Business

  • 01

    Taizhou Copper Industry is a high-tech enterprise integrating science, industry and trade, specializing in the production of bare copper strands, tin-plated copper strands, water-cooled cables and related copper parts.

  • 02

    In 2014, the German equipment was introduced, and after three generations of improvement, the flexible hollow cable was successfully developed to replace the traditional solid copper strand and fill the gap in China.

  • 03

    The company has a water-cooled cable business department, with a higher degree of automation of water-cooled cable assembly line, professional technicians engaged in the design and manufacture of water-cooled cables, currently the main design, manufacture of water-cooled cables.

  • 04 Taineng, relying on its own advantages of drawing, stranding, design and assembly in the whole process of production, can quickly deliver in a very short time, shorten the construction period for customers, seize the opportunity! We sincerely welcome new and old customers sincere cooperation, create brilliant!

Chen Zong: Our company has cooperated with Taizhou Taineng Copper Co., Ltd. for six years, witnessing the development and progress of Taineng Co., Ltd. All along, Taineng Co., Ltd. has used the principle of "customer first" to provide us with the best quality assured products. Among them, the most reassuring thing is that Taineng's advanced production technology guarantees the quality of products, and the other is that Taineng's advanced production technology guarantees the quality of Taineng's supply rate is very fast. These are our favorite places for Taineng.......

泰州市泰能铜制品有限公司

       泰州市泰能铜制品有限公司是一家集科工贸于一体的高科技企业,专业生产裸铜绞线、镀锡铜绞线、水冷电缆及相关铜件。拥有先进的铜绞线生产线、空心电缆生产线、拉丝镀锡生产线、电极铜头生产线并在2014年引进德国设备,历经三代改良,成功研发出媲美国外的柔性空心电缆线,替代传统的实心铜绞线,填补了国内空白。现已经成功应用于高端电炉企业,获得用户一直好评。&n.........

  • 15


    合作企业

  • 2000


    员工团队

  • 5


    主营业务

  • 01

    泰州铜业是一家集科工贸于一体的高科技企业,专业生产裸铜绞线、镀锡铜绞线、水冷电缆及相关铜件。拥有先进的铜绞线生产线、空心电缆生产线、拉丝镀锡生产线、电极铜头生产线

  • 02

    2014年引进德国设备,历经三代改良,成功研发出媲美国外的柔性空芯电缆线,替代传统的实心铜绞线,填补了国内空白。现已经成功应用于高端电炉企业,获得用户一直好评。

  • 03

    公司下设水冷电缆事业部,拥有自动化程度较高的水冷电缆装配生产线,由专业的技术人员从事水冷电缆的设计和制造,目前主要设计、制造的水冷电缆

  • 04 泰能依托自身拉丝、绞线、设计装配一体化的全流程生产优势,可在极短的时间内快速交货,为客户缩短工期、抢占先机!竭诚欢迎新老客户精诚合作、共创辉煌!

来自于合作公司陈总:我们公司和泰州市泰能铜有限公司合作有六年的时间了,见证了泰能公司的发展和进步,一直以来泰能公司都用客户第一的原则,来给我们提供最优质的放心的产品,之中最让我们放心的就是泰能的先进的生产工艺保证了产品质量,另外就是泰能的供货速度特别快这些都是我们看中泰能的地方......